Forthcoming Events

Home/Forthcoming Events

Dates of other forthcoming Town Council Events

    Dates of other events in Cockermouth

  • Cockermouth Show – Saturday 29th July 2017 – The Fitz
  • Northbound – Saturday 5th August 2017 – Main Street 10.00am
  • Touch a Truck – Sunday 17th September 2017 – James Walkers 10.00am
  • Taste Cumbria – Friday 22nd September – Sunday 24th September 2017
  • Cockermouth Firework Display – Sunday 5th November 2017 –  6pm Memorial Gardens
  • Remembrance Sunday – Sunday 12th November 2017 – 2pm The Cenotaph
  • Christmas Lights Switch on Day – Sunday 19th November 2017 – 2pm – 6pm
  • Taste Christmas – Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December 2017
  • Mayors Coffee Morning – Saturday 9th December 2017 10.30 – 12.00 noon
  • Carols around the tree – Christmas Eve 8pm

     

     

     

If you would like your event added onto this page please email the Town Clerk on cockermouthtowncouncil@btconnect.com