Dates of Future Town Council Meetings

Town Council meetings are usually held on the third Wednesday in each month. They are held in the Council Chamber in the Town Hall, Market Street, Cockermouth and commence at 7.00pm.  Members of the public are welcome to attend. A copy of our public participation scheme can be downloaded here. A copy of the protocol on the recording and filming of town council meetings is available here

  • Thursday 19th January 2017
  • Wednesday 15th February 2017
  • Wednesday  15th March 2017
  • Wednesday 19th April 2017
  • Monday 8th May 2017 (APM)
  • Thursday 18th May 2017 (AGM)
  • Wednesday 21st June 2017
  • Thursday 20th July 2017
  • Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • Thursday 21st September 2017
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • Thursday 16th November 2017
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017