Town Council Meeting Dates

Home/Town Council Meeting Dates

Dates of Future Town Council Meetings

Town Council meetings are usually held on the third Wednesday in each month. They are held in the Council Chamber in the Town Hall, Market Street, Cockermouth and commence at 7.00pm.  Members of the public are welcome to attend. A copy of our public participation scheme can be downloaded here. A copy of the protocol on the recording and filming of town council meetings is available here

  • Thursday 20th July 2017
  • Wednesday 16th August 2017
  • Thursday 21st September 2017
  • Wednesday 18th October 2017
  • Thursday 16th November 2017
  • Wednesday 20th December 2017
  • Wednesday 17th January 2018
  • Wednesday 21st February 2018
  • Wednesday 21st March 2018
  • Wednesday 18th April 2018
  • Wednesday 16th May 2018
  • Wednesday 20th June 2018
  • Wednesday 18th July 2018
  • Wednesday 15th August 2018
  • Wednesday 19th September 2018
  • Thursday 18th October 2018
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018
  • Wednesday 19th December 2018